Customer Reviews

Pella of Fall River offers professional advice about, and installation of, beautifully designed windows and doors. We’ve got the solutions and services you demand for your window or door replacement designs, but don’t take our word for it. Discover what other homeowners are saying about us.

4.7/5 stars based on 21 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Bobby M.
Fall River, MA
2/14/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
My first time going with Pella. After speaking with the salesman (bob) and discussing the door's construction I decided to give Pella doors a try.
Patricia B.
Charlestown, RI
1/28/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
I needed a new kitchen window quickly, and heard Pella was having a sale.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Garfield B.
Centerville, MA
1/21/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Felt it was the best product for our home
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No, just total satisfaction
Joy A.
Chepachet, RI
1/15/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
may not choose again problems with grills and appropriate screens
Ron C.
Rochester, MA
12/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Previously owned Pella windows
Alireza T.
Narragansett, RI
12/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
My home was built with Pella products over 24 years ago and I haven't really had any issues.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Good fast service. I needed expedited service which was delivered to me onetime as promised.
Arthur M.
Plymouth, MA
12/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella's reputation. Pella had the exact door I wanted and the price was affordable.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
It went exactly as planned, with no bumps in the road.
Brendan G.
Brewster, MA
12/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
price
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
quick and professional
Josh G.
Cumberland, RI
11/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
used Pella in my previous home which is what drove me to come back again.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
all the people involved from the salesman to technical rep that came out to double check everything and the installers were great. quality and look of the installs looks great inside and out. my only negative comment would be is during the install they needed sealant around the trim and it seemed like it was put on hastily and a little messy. nothing I have bad feeling about, but as someone who usually does a lot of home renovations my self, I am picky on the details.
Reid L.
Berkley, MA
11/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
top of the line construction
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
yes
Martin B.
New Bedford, MA
11/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Highly recommended. Better product. Pella has multiple types of product that will suit our home over the long term. Price commensurate to quality of product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Very efficient sales, scheduling and installation.
John B.
North Dartmouth, MA
11/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Had Pella previously
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
NO
William H.
Portsmouth, RI
11/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Process to get appt with Andersen was very obnoxious, so I called Pella because of reputation
Kenneth L.
Taunton, MA
10/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Wife liked style of wood windows ,already had half windows installed so wanted to stay with same product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Took three times to get windows installed,techs installed from inside ,really thought could be done with a little rain since doing from inside.sales Guy and project guy said from outside would be done .Techs Installed from inside ,said 90 % done from inside.too difficult to take window sills out.Should be past on to sales and project guy better from inside
Arthur N.
Providence, RI
10/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
quality/price=value
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Andrea O.
Dennis, MA
10/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I chose Pella because of the name and quality of the products. There were two blinds stuck together on the inside of my door that was blocked by a sticker. It unstuck itself but is still there. That is the only reason I didn't give the highest mark.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The blinds stuck together because there was a sticky piece connecting the two. A sticker was blocking it, so it went unnoticed.
Kevin S.
Cranston, RI
9/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality, and it's the brand that was installed elsewhere in the home. Wished to match.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The credit servicer is a little wonky. I paid off the balance within a couple of months, but it feels a little odd that interest accrues but is essentially forgiven (this was a no-interest for 12 months deal) if principal is paid off timely. I have never heard of GreenSky credit before and would not finance anything through them again. Would prefer a company that is well known in the credit industry, like Pella is in the window industry.
Kathleen F.
Bristol, RI
9/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We had always heard that Pella was the best.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The final fix on the window...............which was a simple fix but made it look so much better
Maria K.
Lincoln, RI
9/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Design of the door. We were looking for wrought iron front double doors .the doors are simply gorgeous and I am extremely happy with the service.
Jonathon O.
Yarmouth Port, MA
8/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Good product, good reputation, reasonably priced.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
We never heard when we were approved by the town for the project in terms of permitting or through the historical commission. There were no visible permits placed in view from the street.....no big deal as the job is complete and there were no issues.
Jim W.
West Greenwich, RI
8/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I like the way Pella represents themselves and their products. Everyone involved is knowledgeable and professional in every aspect of project installation and completion.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Every aspect of all of my several Pella experiences has been exceptional.
Live Chat
I can help with your window or door replacement questions.