Pella of Fall River Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.2/5 based on 21 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Jenah M.
North Kingstown, RI
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella has a great reputation! My parents both have purchased and loved their Pella doors. I am by no means an easy person to have make major home repair decisions. That being said, John was super patient, helped me narrow down my choices, and ultimately helped me decide on what ended up being the perfect door even though it wasn't what I initially envisioned for my home. I am extremely satisfied with how well the door was installed. My mother was present for installation, and when she noted some concerns, the installers listened, and did some additional prep work to make sure she was satisfied (I left her in charge of supervision while I was at work. My mother is even more picky than a I am, lol, so if she is satisfied so am I!) This was my first major home repair on my new home. I have to say that I am really proud to have made such a solid choice in choosing Pella. My new door looks amazing, and has given me complete peace of mind that the issues I was having with my previous door have all been solved!!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It turns out that John and I shared a similar affinity for historical objects. When I told him about my desire for a door knocker, he introduced me via the web to a little town in france that has the most amazing door knockers! John was super patient, knowledgeable and professional. I am really glad John was the rep that arrived at my house. I was super nervous about such a big project, and he totally put me at ease. Thank you!!
Karla P.
East Freetown, MA
07/30/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?craftsmanship and attention to detail could use some improvements
Glenn S.
Little Compton, RI
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella provided end to end service beginning with a very detailed sales process, project coordinator and very professional installers that are familiar with the product. I wanted only one party involved so that I did not have to be the arbitrator should something not go as planned. Other large names did not provide this service (that I am aware).
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation process exceeded my expectations. The crew assigned to this job were excellent.
Scott C.
Mansfield, MA
07/26/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Would have expected a completed installation of basic slider and two windows in 1-2 days not 1 month
Mike G.
Harwich, MA
07/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?price and quality. Financing option too.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?NA
George O.
Swansea, MA
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella has been in business for quite sometime so they must be good. Sales person also helped convince us.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?As discussed
Paul M.
Cotuit, MA
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Satisfied with my Pella doors.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Positive- great installers. Negative - your ordering process needs to be fixed. Not only did you ship 2 windows with the wrong size, but when someone ordered the correct sizes they put in an additional charge so now my invoice is DOUBLE what it should be.
Wendy F.
Smithfield, RI
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Gene came into my home with a true vision of assisting me in picking a window to compliment the appearance of my home.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Kyle and Stan were professional, clean, respectful and very talented in finish carpentry. The woodwork is exceptionally beautiful!
Robert K.
Sandwich, MA
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Had other Pella windows installed liked the product and installation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Just the delay on backorder3d windows.
Christine T.
Lakeville, MA
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I knew the Pella brand was a high quality product with beautiful design options. I was happy to learn what a great team there was at the local Pella. Anna in sales was great, presented us with all our options and pricing and joe and joe the install team were great. Everyone was fast and transparent about what to expect throughout the process. I'm very happy with the new door. It?s beautiful.
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages