Pella of Fall River Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.3/5 based on 25 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Andrea O.
Dennis, MA
10/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I chose Pella because of the name and quality of the products. There were two blinds stuck together on the inside of my door that was blocked by a sticker. It unstuck itself but is still there. That is the only reason I didn't give the highest mark.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The blinds stuck together because there was a sticky piece connecting the two. A sticker was blocking it, so it went unnoticed.
Kevin S.
Cranston, RI
09/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality, and it's the brand that was installed elsewhere in the home. Wished to match.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The credit servicer is a little wonky. I paid off the balance within a couple of months, but it feels a little odd that interest accrues but is essentially forgiven (this was a no-interest for 12 months deal) if principal is paid off timely. I have never heard of GreenSky credit before and would not finance anything through them again. Would prefer a company that is well known in the credit industry, like Pella is in the window industry.
Kathleen F.
Bristol, RI
09/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We had always heard that Pella was the best.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The final fix on the window...............which was a simple fix but made it look so much better
Maria K.
Lincoln, RI
09/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Design of the door. We were looking for wrought iron front double doors .the doors are simply gorgeous and I am extremely happy with the service.
Jim W.
West Greenwich, RI
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I like the way Pella represents themselves and their products. Everyone involved is knowledgeable and professional in every aspect of project installation and completion.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Every aspect of all of my several Pella experiences has been exceptional.
Jonathon O.
Yarmouth Port, MA
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Good product, good reputation, reasonably priced.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?We never heard when we were approved by the town for the project in terms of permitting or through the historical commission. There were no visible permits placed in view from the street.....no big deal as the job is complete and there were no issues.
Phillip W.
Middleboro, MA
08/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Not sure it was best choice, probably should have requested quote from different company's
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Two installers where nice, disappointed they left us with. On functioning window, did not tell us. Found out on our own.
Adrian P.
Westerly, RI
08/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?They seemed to balance the best quality and cost and fitting solutions.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Other than the project is still not complete?
Jenah M.
North Kingstown, RI
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella has a great reputation! My parents both have purchased and loved their Pella doors. I am by no means an easy person to have make major home repair decisions. That being said, John was super patient, helped me narrow down my choices, and ultimately helped me decide on what ended up being the perfect door even though it wasn't what I initially envisioned for my home. I am extremely satisfied with how well the door was installed. My mother was present for installation, and when she noted some concerns, the installers listened, and did some additional prep work to make sure she was satisfied (I left her in charge of supervision while I was at work. My mother is even more picky than a I am, lol, so if she is satisfied so am I!) This was my first major home repair on my new home. I have to say that I am really proud to have made such a solid choice in choosing Pella. My new door looks amazing, and has given me complete peace of mind that the issues I was having with my previous door have all been solved!!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It turns out that John and I shared a similar affinity for historical objects. When I told him about my desire for a door knocker, he introduced me via the web to a little town in france that has the most amazing door knockers! John was super patient, knowledgeable and professional. I am really glad John was the rep that arrived at my house. I was super nervous about such a big project, and he totally put me at ease. Thank you!!
Karla P.
East Freetown, MA
07/30/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?craftsmanship and attention to detail could use some improvements
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages